2 June 2016

2 Things I want to say and if I can, I’ll try do another update later.

 

1 – A Huge Thank You to any one who has started to follow this blog and or has favourited any of the posts, I originally did this because I’ve tried and failed at blogs before but having spoken to a fair few people family and friends I thought, what the hell I’ll try again. So Thank You again for those of you who like this blog, very much appreciated.

2 – Today is Wentworth Miller’s birthday! Apparently he is 44…he sure as hell doesn’t look it! He looks far younger than that, handsome devil that he is! So Happy Birthday Wentworth ❤ Inspiration and Hero #Warrior

 

 

"Like a Dandelion up through the pavement, I persist" Wentworth Miller

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Follow Behind The Eyes on WordPress.com
