Friday’s Child

“Friday’s Child Is Loving And Giving”

I am a Friday’s child and today is Friday 17 June, my birthday!

Yet, on a day I should be happy about, I am not, not even slightly. I’m even going to be visiting my Best Friend in Edinburgh today for the weekend, and going to the UK Premiere of “Finding Dory”, that feeling of emptiness, hopelessness shouldn’t be what I feel right now, but it is. Fingers crossed it fades to happiness because I’m not much fun when I’m feeling meh..

Happy Birthday to all other people born on this day!

Leave a Reply

