Edinburgh

I love Edinburgh it’s such a beautiful city, but when the wind blows down Princes Street my god do you know it! It has such gorgeous buildings and surroundings, no matter which angle you look at the castle it’s stunning, even if it’s dark and grey! People watching in Edinbrguh is fun too, everyone is in a hurry, I frequently wonder where people are going when I people watch. This time I’m in Edinburgh I have my fancy new camera so I’m hoping to be able to get some really nice shots, even in the rain! 

Seeing the UK premiere of Finding Dory this afternoon! Excited!

My birthday may have started with me not feeling too peachy but it ended very happily, when you see your best friend after months it works wonders! So a big thank you to her! Very much looking forward to spending time with her whilst here, I also got a voucher from Pizza Express for a free bottle of prosecco or wine, sounds good to me!!

Have a great weekend folks!

"Like a Dandelion up through the pavement, I persist" Wentworth Miller

Tagged with: , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Follow Behind The Eyes on WordPress.com
