Onward..

Three days later than I had originally planned, I am finally getting round to adding to my blog. My weekend away was both good and bad, with the bad being really bad. I normally can write down how I feel or have felt and it helps, but this time I am not going to write any of that down. Not because I don’t want to, I just don’t want people knowing except those who I want to know, so maybe sometime within the next few weeks/months, I might explain, or I might not. In the meant-time, onward into the tunnel.

"Like a Dandelion up through the pavement, I persist" Wentworth Miller

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Blog

Leave a Reply

Follow Behind The Eyes on WordPress.com
