One Step Forward

Hopefully this will be one very good step forward.
I have just enrolled in the Merseyside Academy of Drama (MAD), for a during the day beginners acting course. It starts in September, I am also doing an online course, also starting in September about the History of Hollywood, it’s run through EdX and Pennsylvania State Uni (Penn).

Just need to sort Head-shots for my Spotlight profile, there is a US based film company filming in my area next year and are looking on Spotlight for people who are local to the area to be in it. So I need to sort those, and they are quite pricey to get done, but I’d rather get a professional photographer to do them so I know their good. Give me the best chance I can.

“Just have a little faith”, a quote from Michael Scofield/Lincoln Burrows in Prison Break.

2 thoughts on “One Step Forward

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

