Never Again

Finally picked up my antidepressants! I have never been so glad to have them in my possession as I am right now! I’ve arranged for my pharmacy to put my order in so I will never be in the situation I was over the weekend. Not knowing what is real and what is not is a unnerving experience and then just wanting to sleep so I had/have literally no idea of anything is just urgh! Hopefully I’ll start feeling better tomorrow I was never fully off them,just a vastly reduced dose…idiot than I am…

"Like a Dandelion up through the pavement, I persist" Wentworth Miller

Tagged with: , , , ,
Posted in depression
3 comments on “Never Again
  1. Sara L says:

    Glad you are feeling better.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Follow Behind The Eyes on WordPress.com
