Love Will Always Win

Even though I feel crap I need to do this.

Not alone

To all those LGBTQ people in the USA right now, remember You’re Not Alone. Love Will Always Win. You Are Worthy. You Are Valued. You Deserve the same rights as everyone else. Stay Strong. As a Bisexual female in the UK, I can’t begin to imagine what is going through your heads right now, but know this, I am concerned, I do care, you are on my mind and I will support you any way I can. Do not give up hope, even if it seems like there is none, there is always hope. Strive to be who you always were,are and will be, beautiful, wonderful people who deserve love, care, dignity.

You Are Not Alone. LOVE WINS! ALWAYS!

"Like a Dandelion up through the pavement, I persist" Wentworth Miller

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Blog, lgbt

Leave a Reply

Follow Behind The Eyes on WordPress.com
