Uneasy

Stomach turning. Butterflies fluttering. Sickly unease. Scared. Afraid. 

All the above are how I am currently feeling, to the point I’m more awake than I should be this time of night. I’ve been watching ‘Quantico’ today to try and remove the fear within, whilst it’s on I’m fine, ish, but as soon as I look away or do something else that fear fills me once more. 

My acting class is causing this, I shouldn’t be feeling like this for something I enjoy but I literally feel so uncomfortable amongst the people I’m afraid to go..It’s probably completely irrational, but I can’t stop it, it’s swirling deep within, I can feel tears in my eyes. I don’t want to go. But I do. But I don’t. If I don’t go I’d never forgive myself. 

Fear and Unease, how I hate them.

"Like a Dandelion up through the pavement, I persist" Wentworth Miller

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in Blog

Leave a Reply

Follow Behind The Eyes on WordPress.com
