Blog Hiatus

I am going to be taking a Hiatus, pause, break, rest, whatever you wish to call it from my post for a while, how long, I am not sure. Feels like Solitary Confinement, just four walls and a locked door, with the clanging and banging of life going on outside, and I’m stuck inside. Yes I do things, albeit, not often. I put on a face, act like everything is okay, when it is anything but. Until we meet again.

"Like a Dandelion up through the pavement, I persist" Wentworth Miller

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Blog, depression

Leave a Reply

Follow Behind The Eyes on WordPress.com
