Brick Wall

Urgh, don’t you just hate it when you wake up and feel like you’ve been hit by a brick wall and a train? Literally how I’m feeling today, even though I slept, reasonably, still so tired. Drained. Fed up. It’s only 10.36 BST but it feels like I’ve been awake for days, even though I actually got up at 08.00. Stupid ME. Stupid Stupid Stupid.

I have a feeling I’ll end up falling asleep on the sofa, not the first time! Just as long as I don’t fall asleep on my laptop, done that before, not comfy! I was hoping to go for a walk this morning but I’m so tired, not sure it would be a wise move. Also it’s cloudy, but maybe the sun will shine later.

Really want to go back to bed. I shouldn’t, but I’m so tired. And I’m going to be on my own all day, no-one to talk to, tired, alone, and not had a good time of it lately, put it all together makes for a seriously bad combo!

"Like a Dandelion up through the pavement, I persist" Wentworth Miller

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Blog, depression

Leave a Reply

Follow Behind The Eyes on WordPress.com
